Contact Us

Contact us in these ways:

Student sick calls- please email: attendance@stgabrielschoolpdx.com    (all teachers will receive info)

Email our school for general information, inquiries:  preschool@stgabrielschoolpdx.com

Call or text our SGES cell phone- please leave a voice mail if no one answers:  503.928.1359

Visit the school – call or email us to arrange a tour!
17435 NW West Union Road
Portland, OR 97229

(Inside St. Gabriel Episcopal Church)

To email individual teachers and directors:
Lorea Jones- Academic Director/Lead Preschool Teacher: lorea@stgabrielschoolpdx.com 
Kristin Koop- Asst. Preschool Teacher: kristin@stgabrielschoolpdx.com
Sarah Miller- Asst. Prekindergarten Teacher: sarah@stgabrielschoolpdx.com
Page Clothier- Creative Director/Art & Spirituality Teacher: page@stgabrielschoolpdx.com

Rev. LouAnn Pickering- Head of School/Chaplain: louann@stgabrielonline.org 

Tim Reifsteck- Head of Preschool Board: tim@stgabrielschoolpdx.com 

 

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Your Website

Your Phone #

Did you find my website through Google?
Yes, I did.

How should we contact you?

Your Message

MENU