Contact Us

We would love to hear from you!St. Gabriel preschool students

Our website main address: stgabrielschoolpdx.com

See us on our Facebook page: facebook.com/stgabrielpreschool

See us on our Instagram page: instagram.com/stgabrielschoolpdx

Student sick calls- Please email: attendance@stgabrielschoolpdx.com (all teachers will receive the information)

To arrange a tour for prospective students please contact our Academic Director Lorea Weckert: lorea@stgabrielschoolpdx.com

Email our school for general information:  preschool@stgabrielschoolpdx.com

Email for online learning help or questions:  onlinelearning@stgabrielschoolpdx.com

Call the church office and leave us a message  503.645-0744

Our Address: 
St. Gabriel Episcopal School

17435 NW West Union Road
Portland, OR 97229

(Inside St. Gabriel Episcopal Church)

To email individual teachers and directors:
Lorea Weckert- Academic Director/Preschool Co-Teacher: lorea@stgabrielschoolpdx.com 

Jessie Garrett- Preschool Co-Teacher:                jessie@stgabrielschoolpdx.com

Gwynne Cecere- Prekindergarten Co-Teacher gwynne@stgabrielschoolpdx.com

Jamie Brennan- Prekindergarten Co-Teacher jamie@stgabrielschoolpdx.com

Page Clothier- Enrichment Art & Spirituality Teacher:           page@stgabrielschoolpdx.com

Rev. LouAnn Pickering- Head of School/Chaplain: louann@stgabrielonline.org 

Kathy Finn-Brennan- Head of Preschool Board: kathy@stgabrielschoolpdx.com 

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Your Website

Your Phone #

Did you find my website through Google?
Yes, I did.

How should we contact you?

Your Message